The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Lorena Bociu, North Carolina State University, USA

Dr. Ana Carpio, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain

Dr. Ramesh Garimella, University of Central Arkansas, USA

Dr. Nicolas Van Goethem, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Mohammad Hailat, University of South Carolina Aiken, USA

Dr. Xi Huo, University of Miami, USA

Dr. Xinfeng Liu, University of South Carolina, USA

Dr. Ratnasingham Shivaji, UNC Greensboro, USA

Dr. Gail S.K. Wolkowicz, McMaster University, Canada

The organizing committees of two co-located events, ICAEAM'19 and ICSTA'19, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting.
For more information about the ICAEAM'19 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May. 1, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
May. 15, 2019
Notification to Authors
May. 30, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar